My Daily Habit #2

My daily habit! What’s new, you ask? Well, I have just started doing my February habit, which is the same (Bench press for 30 minutes) plus practicing my footwork on my ladder for 20-30 minutes every single day! I’ve started to notice changes as well. I was #1 in footwork in my clinic! My power in tennis has went up! My reactions have been much quicker than before! My tennis results can prove it. I played a guy named Rishit Sharma, and I lost 6-4, 7-5. Then, I played him last weekend, and I beat him 6-1, 6-2, a massive destruction. This is all because of my daily habit!

You can have this success, too! Just find something that you aren’t good at (let’s say your handwriting), and work on it every day! If you have a handwriting problem, then practice writing some words on a note book page every single day! But here is the catch; you have to do it every single day! If you don’t, progress gets reset by 10 days! That’s a lot of time to make up. So, do it every day and you will never ever complain about again! The progress is slow at first, but if you persist, then you will see massive changes, but good ones.

Don’t believe me? Well, here is an example. I did the plank challenge with my teacher. Our goal was to get to 6 minutes. And, guess what? 4-5 people actually got to 6 minutes, which is hard to do! I got 9 minutes, and my friend Atakan got 6:30. That is an excellent example of how a daily habit can help achieve your goals.

You also feel great because you are getting better at something, and that’s always a good feeling! Hope you guys all success and the best of luck in your daily habit! Bye! P.S, #100 percent, guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *