My Daily Habit

Do you have anything you want to get better at? Well, a daily habit can consistently help you get better at something. Take my plank challenge . I went up 10 seconds every 2 days. I got better and better, until I was able to do 4+ minutes. The progress was slow, but the improvement was amazing, and I had a lot of fun, too. That’s a great example of a daily habit helping you get a lot better a something.

Now for my new daily habit. This is a very good one, as I am going for another tournament in Macon, Georgia. I will lift weights to get stronger, and I will practice tennis every day. This will be great preparation for my tournament. Then I will do well and get higher in national rankings. This is important as sponsorships are very scarce, and getting a 100% sponsorship is very hard. This tournament will be an excellent chance to prove myself among the best in the nation. So, I will keep you updated on my daily habit progress, and that’s how a daily habit can help you get better at a lot of things. That’s all, see you all next info blog post. Bye!

One thought on “My Daily Habit

  1. Nice job! I also did this except I did pull ups, I like how you talked about how you like to play tennis matches and tournaments a lot me too! Great job!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *